ITZY Debut

ITZY, a South Korean female group, debuted in 2019 on the 12th of February with their first album. It’s Different. Since the very beginning, the group has earned many fans and fame in the K-pop industry. They have also received many “Artist of the Year” awards. The band debuted with a group of five members.

ITZY Members

As mentioned above, ITZY comprises five members: Ryujin, Shin Yu Na, Yeji, Lia, and Chaeryeong.

  • Ryujin is the stage name of Shin Ryu-jin, a South Korean singer and dancer. She is ITZY’s main rapper as well as the lead dancer. She is one of the group’s sub-vocalists. On the 17th of April in the year 2001, she was born. Ryujin was born in the South Korean capital of Seoul. Also participated in the survival show of “MIXNINE” and has secured the first rank in the front. She also starred in the film “The King” in the year 2017. She was also part of BTS: Love Yourself, Highlight Reel.

           Age: She is 20 years old.

  • Shin Yu Na was born in 2003 on the 9th of December in South Korea. She is also known by the name Hussey Shin. Shin is a South Korean singer as well as a rapper. Shin is the lead rapper, principal dancer, and one of the vocalists of this band. She was also part of BTS: Love Yourself, Highlight Reel. Shin Yu Na is also known for her perfect visuals. She is the youngest member of the group, also known as the “maknae” of a group in Korean.

           Age: She is 17 years old

  • Hwang Yeji, who is also called Yeji, is a South Korean singer. She is also known by her English name Lucy. Hwang was born in 2000 on the 26th of May. She was born and brought up in the city of Seoul, South Korea. Yeji is a South Korean musical artist. She is a rapper, singer as well as dancer of ITZY. Yeji is also very fluent in speaking Thai. Yeji is also the eldest member of this band.

           Age: She is 21 years old.

  • Choi Ji Su, popularly known by her stage name Lia, is a South Korean Singer. Lia was born in the year 2000 on the 21st of July. She was born in Incheon, South Korea. Lia is the rapper and singer of ITZY. She is also the main vocalist and one of the sub-rappers of ITZY. She has also been the MC of the “9th Gaon Chart Music Awards”.

           Age: Lia is 21 years old.

  • Lee Chaer-Yeong, also known as Chaeryeong, is a South Korean rapper, singer, and dancer. She was born in the year 2001 on the 5th of August. Lee was born in Nonsan Si, South Korea. She is the principal dancer of ITZY. She is also one of the vocalists as well as the rapper of the group.

           Age: Lee Chaeryeong is 20 years old.

ITZY Ages

During their time, itzy band had performed on multiple singing platforms and gave several live performances which made them popular and helped in getting fame from k-pop music lovers all across the globe. From singles to groups they were always focused on their dressing and music trends. Although group members are quite young to perform, their efforts made them achieve success.

ITZY

Albums

Everglow has been very popular since its debut around the world for its various albums and music videos. Their songs, albums, and music videos often went viral on YouTube and other social media sites after they got released. “MIDZY” and other albums of them are listed below:

  • IT’z ICY (2019)
  • Not Shy (English Version) (2020)
  • Not Shy (2020)
  • It’z Me (2020)
  • Guess Who (2021)

Songs

Their bouncing songs with faultless vocals and dance moves gained a lot of love from their fans globally. Their fandom is known by the name; Some of the most popular songs of ITZY are mentioned below:

  • In the morning
  • Dalla Dalla
  • Not Shy
  • SHOOT!
  • Break Ice
  • Mafia in the morning
  • All.in.us
ITZY

ITZY Merchandise

ITZY has released numerous merches since their debut, such as; stickers, hoodies, T-shirts, Bracelets, keychains, hand bands, posters, badges, mystery boxes, albums, postcards, notebooks, pouches, and many more. The trend they follow and the music they select have made millions of fans.

ITZY Shop

Thus, you should never miss the chance to get these amazing outfits and amazing accessories. You can also get these cool things to give your sister or friend if they have a craze for itzy groups. ITZY has followed western trends that people admire, including gifts, albums, and merchandise. So, what are you all waiting for? Hurry to get your favorite band’s merchandise!

ITZY, eine südkoreanische Frauengruppe, debütierte 2019 am 12ten Februar mit ihrem ersten Album. Es ist anders. Von Anfang an hat die Gruppe viele Fans und Ruhm in der K-Pop-Branche erlangt. Sie haben auch viele “Artist of the Year”-Auszeichnungen erhalten. Die Band debütierte mit einer Gruppe von fünf Mitgliedern.

1 ITZY Mitglieder
2 Altersangaben

ITZY Mitglieder

Wie bereits erwähnt, besteht ITZY aus fünf Mitgliedern: Ryujin, Shin Yu Na, Yeji, Lia, und Chaeryeong.

  • Ryujin ist der Künstlername von Shin Ryu-jin, einer südkoreanischen Sängerin und Tänzerin. Sie ist sowohl die Hauptrapperin als auch die Leadtänzerin von ITZY. Sie ist eine der Backgroundsängerinnen der Gruppe. Am 17. April des Jahres 2001 wurde sie geboren. Ryujin wurde in der südkoreanischen Hauptstadt Seoul geboren. Sie nahm auch an der Survival-Show von “MIXNINE” teil und sicherte sich den ersten Platz in der Front. Im Jahr 2017 spielte sie auch in dem Film “The King” mit. Sie war auch Teil von BTS: Love Yourself, Highlight Reel.

          Alter: Sie ist 20 Jahre alt.

  • Shin Yu Na wurde 2003 am 9ten Dezember in Südkorea geboren. Sie ist auch unter dem Namen Hussey Shin bekannt. Shin ist sowohl eine südkoreanische Sängerin als auch eine Rapperin. Shin ist die Lead-Rapperin, Haupttänzerin und eine der Sängerinnen der Band. Sie war auch Teil von BTS: Love Yourself, Highlight Reel. Shin Yu Na ist auch für ihre perfekte Optik bekannt. Sie ist das jüngste Mitglied der Gruppe und wird auf Koreanisch auch als “maknae” einer Gruppe bezeichnet.

          Alter: Sie ist 17 Jahre alt

  • Hwang Yeji, die auch Yeji genannt wird, ist eine südkoreanische Sängerin. Sie ist auch unter ihrem englischen Namen Lucy bekannt. Hwang wurde im Jahr 2000 am 26th of May geboren. Geboren und aufgewachsen ist sie in der Stadt Seoul in Südkorea. Yeji ist eine südkoreanische Musikkünstlerin. Sie ist Rapperin, Sängerin und Tänzerin von ITZY. Yeji spricht auch fließend Thai. Yeji ist auch das älteste Mitglied der Band.

          Alter: Sie ist 21 Jahre alt.

  • Choi Ji Su, besser bekannt unter ihrem Künstlernamen Lia, ist eine südkoreanische Sängerin. Lia wurde im Jahr 2000 am 21st Juli geboren. Sie wurde in Incheon, Südkorea, geboren. Lia ist die Rapperin und Sängerin von ITZY. Sie ist auch die Hauptsängerin und eine der Sub-Rapperinnen von ITZY. Sie war auch der MC der “9th Gaon Chart Music Awards”.

          Alter: Lia ist 21 Jahre alt.

  • Lee Chaer-Yeong, auch bekannt als Chaeryeong, ist eine südkoreanische Rapperin, Sängerin und Tänzerin. Sie wurde im Jahr 2001 am 5th of August geboren. Lee wurde in Nonsan Si, Südkorea, geboren. Sie ist die Haupttänzerin von ITZY. Sie ist auch eine der Sängerinnen und die Rapperin der Gruppe.

         Alter: Lee Chaeryeong ist 20 Jahre alt.

Altersangaben

Im Laufe ihrer Zeit ist die Itzy-Band auf mehreren Gesangsplattformen aufgetreten und hat mehrere Live-Auftritte absolviert, die sie populär gemacht haben und dazu beigetragen haben, dass sie bei K-Pop-Musikliebhabern auf der ganzen Welt bekannt geworden sind. Von den Singles bis zu den Gruppen waren sie immer auf ihr Outfit und ihre Musiktrends bedacht. Obwohl die Mitglieder der Gruppe noch recht jung sind, haben sie durch ihren Einsatz einen großen Erfolg erzielt.

ITZY

Albums

Everglow ist seit ihrem Debüt auf der ganzen Welt sehr beliebt für ihre verschiedenenAlben und Musikvideos. Ihre Songs, Alben und Musikvideos gingen nach ihrer Veröffentlichung oft auf YouTube und anderen Social Media Seiten viral. “MIDZY” und andere Alben von ihnen sind unten aufgeführt:

  • IT’z ICY (2019)
  • Nicht schüchtern (Englische Version) (2020)
  • Nicht schüchtern (2020)
  • It’z Me (2020)
  • Rate mal wer (2021)

Songs

Ihre mitreißenden Songs mit tadellosen Gesangs- und Tanzeinlagen haben bei ihren Fans auf der ganzen Welt großen Anklang gefunden. Einige der beliebtesten Songs von ITZY sind im Folgenden aufgeführt:

  • Morgens
  • Dalla Dalla
  • Nicht schüchtern
  • SHOOT!
  • Eis brechen
  • Mafia am Morgen
  • Alle.in.us
ITZY

ITZY Merchandise

ITZY hat seit ihrem Debüt zahlreiche Merch-Artikel herausgebracht, wie z.B.: Aufkleber, Hoodies, T-Shirts, Armbänder, Schlüsselanhänger, Handschellen, Poster, Anstecker, Mystery Boxen, Alben, Postkarten, Notizbücher, Beutel und vieles mehr. Der Trend, dem sie folgen, und die Musik, die sie auswählen, haben Millionen von Fans gemacht.

ITZY Shop

Damit solltest du dir die Chance nicht entgehen lassen, diese tollen Outfits und erstaunlichen Accessoires zu bekommen. Du kannst diese coolen Sachen auch deiner Schwester oder deinem Freund schenken, wenn sie auf die Itzy-Gruppen abfahren. ITZY hat westliche Trends aufgegriffen, die die Menschen bewundern, darunter Geschenke, Alben und Merchandise-Artikel. Also, worauf wartet ihr noch? Beeilt euch und holt euch das Merchandise eurer LieblingsBand!