A lot of K-pop bands got established by different agencies in the last decade. Many energetic, young rising stars joined the bands, TXT band made billions of followers on various social media platforms. In no time, people started accepting this music genre and showered their love for those artists.

Out of many K-pop bands, this name is noteworthy, Tomorrow X Together.

( TXT), is a South Korean K-pop boy band. This band was formed by Big Hit Music and originated in Seoul, South Korea. This boy’s band name is read as ‘Tomorrow By Together.’

The Origin, Albums, And Recognitions

 

image 14 5

“TXT” debut

The ‘Tomorrow X Together group debuted on March 4, 2019. In six years, Big Hit Entertainment did not debut anyone other than TXT, a boy’s band, after BTS. They released their studio album in the Japanese language, the first one, named ‘Still Dreaming.’ This album was ranked number one on the Oricon Albums Chart. It reported a tremendous increase in the overall sales, and the first week sold approximately 86,000 copies. This album had a great impact on the audience that it won a gold certification from the RIAJ. 

“TXT” members

It is a five-member group with Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and HueningKai, as its members. The group made its first top 10 entry by reaching the fifth position on the Billboard 200. One more appreciation, given as the ‘highest-charting album of 2021’, made the journey of TXT a remarkable one.

TXT Ages

Soobin was born on 5 December 2000. He hails from Ansan- Si, South Korea. Yeonjun’s full name is Choi Yeonjun. He was born on 13 September 1999. His native place is Seoul, South Korea. Choi Beom-Gyu, was born in Buk-gu, Daegu, South Korea, on 13 March 2001. Taehyun is a South Korean who writes songs, sings them, and showcases his rapper talent. He was born on 5 February 2002, and his birthplace is Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. HueningKai is a famous singer born in Honolulu, Hawaii, United States, and has an American Nationality, unlike all the other k-pop band stars.

image 14 3


“TXT” albums

The band released three studio albums named ‘The Dream Chapter: Magic’ in 2019, ‘Still Dreaming’ in 2019, and ‘The Chaos Chapter: Freeze’ in 2021. They came up with three extended plays: ‘The Dream Chapter: Star’ in 2019, ‘The Dream Chapter: Eternity’ in 2020, and ‘Minisode1: Blue Hour’ in 2020. They achieved KMCA: Platinum certifications for their extraordinary performances in these extended plays.  The Korean album they released soon after, the second Korean album they worked on, was named The Chaos Chapter: Freeze, it attended a gold certification.

TXT” songs

Their singles ‘ crown’, ‘Cat and dog,’ ‘Our summer,’ ‘Drama,’ ‘Everlasting Sunshine, ‘Blue Hour,’ ‘Force,’ ‘Love Sight,’ ‘Loser=Lover’ are taken from various albums that were released in the years 2019, 2020 and 2021. Blue Orangeade, New Rules, Wishlist, Anti-Romantic, Magic, and Maze in the Mirror are a few other top songs. Music videos were released worldwide, for most of the songs they composed, a few of them are Crown, Cat, and dog, Nap of a star, Our summer, Runaway, Magic Island, and Eternally.

TXT” merch

While K-pop and its bands became so popular in Asia and America, and many other countries, people did not just love their melodious songs or on-the-beat dance choreographies. They were falling for those flashy outfits and colored hair of their idols as well. Many die-hard fans got a make-over to look precisely like their music gods. Stocking up on this music band’s goodies is another way of showing love to their favorite artists.

TXT shop

Ranging from outfits to accessories to key chains to pendants, many products that have the band’s label on them are available. It is often fun to wear them to college or shopping malls and festivals, which keeps you stand out from the crowd. Surprise your friends and relatives an amazing and cool outfits including accessories.

Im letzten Jahrzehnt wurden viele K-Pop-Bands von verschiedenen Agenturen gegründet. Viele energiegeladene, junge aufstrebende Stars schlossen sich den Bands an, und die TXT-Band erreichte Milliarden von Anhängern auf verschiedenen Social-Media-Plattformen. In kürzester Zeit begannen die Menschen dieses Musikgenre zu akzeptieren und ihre Liebe für diese Künstler zu zeigen.

Unter den vielen K-Pop Bands ist dieser Name bemerkenswert, Tomorrow X Together.

( TXT), ist eine südkoreanische K-Pop Boyband. Die Band wurde von Big Hit Music gegründet und hat ihren Ursprung in Seoul, Südkorea. Der Name dieser Boyband wird als ‘Tomorrow By Together’ gelesen.

Die Entstehung, Alben und Anerkennungen

 

image 14 5

“TXT”-Debüt

Die Gruppe “Tomorrow X Together” debütierte am 4. März 2019. In sechs Jahren hat Big Hit Entertainment nach BTS keine andere Boyband als TXT debütiert. Sie veröffentlichten ihr erstes Studioalbum in japanischer Sprache mit dem Titel “Still Dreaming”. Dieses Album landete auf Platz eins der Oricon-Album-Charts. Es verzeichnete einen enormen Anstieg der Gesamtverkäufe und verkaufte in der ersten Woche etwa 86.000 Exemplare. Das Album hatte einen so großen Einfluss auf das Publikum, dass es von der RIAJ mit Gold zertifiziert wurde.

“TXT”-Mitglieder

Es ist eine fünfköpfige Gruppe mit Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun und HueningKai als Mitglieder. Die Gruppe schaffte ihren ersten Top-10-Einstieg, indem sie die fünfte Position in den Billboard 200 erreichte. Eine weitere Auszeichnung, die als “meistverkauftes Album des Jahres 2021” vergeben wurde, machte die Reise von TXT zu einer bemerkenswerten Reise.

TXT Ages

Soobin wurde am 5. Dezember 2000 geboren. Er stammt aus Ansan-Si, Südkorea. Yeonjuns vollständiger Name ist Choi Yeonjun. Er wurde am 13. September 1999 geboren. Sein Geburtsort ist Seoul, Südkorea. Choi Beom-Gyu, wurde am 13. März 2001 in Buk-gu, Daegu, Südkorea, geboren. Taehyun ist ein Südkoreaner, der Lieder schreibt, singt und sein Talent als Rapper unter Beweis stellt. Er wurde am 5. Februar 2002 geboren, und sein Geburtsort ist Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Südkorea. HueningKai ist ein berühmter Sänger, der in Honolulu, Hawaii, in den Vereinigten Staaten geboren wurde und im Gegensatz zu allen anderen K-Pop-Stars die amerikanische Staatsbürgerschaft besitzt.

image 14 3


“TXT”-Alben

Die Band veröffentlichte drei Studioalben namens ‘The Dream Chapter: Magic’ im Jahr 2019, ‘Still Dreaming’ im Jahr 2019 und ‘The Chaos Chapter: Freeze” im Jahr 2021. Sie brachten drei erweiterte Stücke heraus: ‘The Dream Chapter: Star” im Jahr 2019, “The Dream Chapter: Eternity” im Jahr 2020 und “Minisode1: Blue Hour” im Jahr 2020. Sie erhielten KMCA: Das zweite koreanische Album, an dem sie arbeiteten, hieß “The Chaos Chapter” und wurde mit Platin ausgezeichnet: Freeze, es erhielt eine Gold-Zertifizierung.

TXT”-Songs

Ihre Singles ‘Krone’, ‘Katze und Hund’, ‘Unser Sommer’, ‘Drama’, ‘Immerwährender Sonnenschein’, ‘Blaue Stunde’, ‘Kraft’, ‘Love Sight’, ‘Loser=Lover’ stammen aus verschiedenen Alben, die in den Jahren 2019, 2020 und 2021 veröffentlicht wurden. Blue Orangeade, New Rules, Wishlist, Anti-Romantic, Magic und Maze in the Mirror sind einige weitere Top-Songs. Zu den meisten ihrer Songs wurden weltweit Musikvideos veröffentlicht, einige davon sind Crown, Cat and dog, Nap of a star, Our summer, Runaway, Magic Island und Eternally.

TXT” merch

Während K-Pop und seine Bands in Asien, Amerika und vielen anderen Ländern so populär wurden, liebten die Menschen nicht nur ihre melodiösen Lieder oder die taktgenauen Tanzchoreografien. Sie verliebten sich auch in die auffälligen Outfits und die bunten Haare ihrer Idole. Viele eingefleischte Fans ließen sich umstylen, um genau wie ihre Musikgötter auszusehen. Sich mit den Goodies dieser Musikband einzudecken, ist eine weitere Möglichkeit, ihren Lieblingskünstlern ihre Liebe zu zeigen.

TXT-Shop

Angefangen von Outfits über Accessoires bis hin zu Schlüsselanhängern gibt es viele Produkte, die das Label der Band tragen. Es macht oft Spaß, sie in der Uni oder in Einkaufszentren und auf Festivals zu tragen, wodurch du dich von der Masse abhebst. Überrasche deine Freunde und Verwandten mit einem umwerfenden und coolen Outfit inklusive Accessoires.